Current Temp: 60.2°

FOX Sports North will serve as the exclusive, local television home for the Minnesota Twins.

2018 Minnesota Twins Broadcast Schedule

Mar. 29 Thursday at Baltimore 2:00 PM*
Mar. 31 Saturday at Baltimore 6:00 PM
Apr. 1 Sunday at Baltimore 12:00 PM
Apr. 2 Monday at Pittsburgh 12:00 PM*
Apr. 4 Wednesday at Pittsburgh 5:00 PM
Apr. 5 Thursday Seattle 3:00 PM
Apr. 7 Saturday Seattle 1:00 PM
Apr. 8 Sunday Seattle 1:00 PM
Apr. 9 Monday Houston 7:00 PM
Apr. 10 Tuesday Houston 7:00 PM
Apr. 11 Wednesday Houston 12:00 PM*
Apr. 12 Thursday Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Apr. 13 Friday Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Apr. 14 Saturday Chicago White Sox 1:00 PM
Apr. 15 Sunday Chicago White Sox 1:00 PM
Apr. 17 Tuesday Cleveland Indians 6:00 PM FS1 (Puerto Rico)
Apr. 20 Friday at Tampa Bay 6:00 PM
Apr. 21 Saturday at Tampa Bay 5:00 PM
Apr. 22 Sunday at Tampa Bay 12:00 PM
Apr. 24 Tuesday at New York Yankees 5:30 PM
Apr. 25 Wednesday at New York Yankees 5:30 PM
Apr. 26 Thursday at New York Yankees 12:00 PM
Apr. 27 Friday Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Apr. 28 Saturday Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Apr. 29 Sunday Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Apr. 30 Monday Toronto 7:00 PM
May 1 Tuesday Toronto 7:00 PM
May 2 Wednesday Toronto 12:00 PM*
May 3 Thursday at Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
May 4 Friday at Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
May 5 Saturday at Chicago White Sox 6:00 PM
May 6 Sunday at Chicago White Sox 1:00 PM
May 7 Monday at St. Louis 7:00 PM
May 8 Tuesday at St. Louis 12:00 PM*
May 10 Thursday at Los Angeles Angels 9:00 PM FS1
May 11 Friday at Los Angeles Angels 9:00 PM
May 12 Saturday at Los Angeles Angels 8:00 PM
May 13 Sunday at Los Angeles Angels 3:00 PM
May 15 Tuesday St. Louis 7:00 PM FS1
May 16 Wednesday St. Louis 12:00 PM*
May 18 Friday Milwaukee 7:00 PM
May 19 Saturday Milwaukee 6:00 PM
May 20 Sunday Milwaukee 1:00 PM
May 21 Monday Detroit 7:00 PM
May 22 Tuesday Detroit 7:00 PM
May 23 Wednesday Detroit 12:00 PM*
May 25 Friday at Seattle 9:00 PM
May 26 Saturday at Seattle 9:00 PM
May 27 Sunday at Seattle 3:00 PM
May 28 Monday at Kansas City 6:00 PM
May 29 Tuesday at Kansas City 7:00 PM
May 30 Wednesday at Kansas City 7:00 PM
May 31 Thursday Cleveland 7:00 PM
June 1 Friday Cleveland 7:00 PM
June 2 Saturday Cleveland 1:00 PM FS1
June 3 Sunday Cleveland 1:00 PM
June 5 Tuesday Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
June 6 Wednesday Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
June 7 Thursday Chicago White Sox 12:00 PM*
June 8 Friday Los Angeles Angels 7:00 PM
June 9 Saturday Los Angeles Angels 1:00 PM
June 10 Sunday Los Angeles Angels 1:00 PM
June 12 Tuesday at Detroit 6:00 PM
June 13 Wednesday at Detroit 6:00 PM
June 14 Thursday at Detroit 12:00 PM*
June 15 Friday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
June 16 Saturday at Cleveland 3:00 PM
June 17 Sunday at Cleveland 12:00 PM*
June 19 Tuesday Boston 7:00 PM
June 20 Wednesday Boston 7:00 PM
June 21 Thursday Boston 12:00 PM*
June 22 Friday Texas 7:00 PM
June 23 Saturday Texas 1:00 PM
June 24 Sunday Texas 1:00 PM
June 26 Tuesday at Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
June 27 Wednesday at Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
June 28 Thursday at Chicago White Sox 1:00 PM*
June 29 Friday at Chicago Cubs 4:00 PM
June 30 Saturday at Chicago Cubs 1:00 PM
July 1 Sunday at Chicago Cubs 1:00 PM
July 2 Monday at Milwaukee 7:00 PM
July 3 Tuesday at Milwaukee 3:00 PM*
July 4 Wednesday at Milwaukee 3:00 PM*
July 5 Thursday Baltimore 7:00 PM
July 6 Friday Baltimore 7:00 PM
July 7 Saturday Baltimore 1:00 PM
July 8 Sunday Baltimore 1:00 PM
July 9 Monday Kansas City 7:00 PM
July 10 Tuesday Kansas City 7:00 PM FS1
July 11 Wednesday Kansas City 12:00 PM*
July 12 Thursday Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
July 13 Friday Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
July 14 Saturday Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
July 15 Sunday Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
July 20 Friday at Kansas City 7:00 PM
July 21 Saturday at Kansas City 6:00 PM
July 22 Sunday at Kansas City 1:00 PM
July 23 Monday at Toronto 6:00 PM
July 24 Tuesday at Toronto 6:00 PM
July 25 Wednesday at Toronto 3:00 PM*
July 26 Thursday at Boston 6:00 PM
July 27 Friday at Boston 6:00 PM
July 28 Saturday at Boston 6:00 PM
July 29 Sunday at Boston 12:00 PM
July 30 Monday Cleveland 7:00 PM
July 31 Tuesday Cleveland 7:00 PM
Aug. 1 Wednesday Cleveland 12:00 PM*
Aug. 3 Friday Kansas City 7:00 PM
Aug. 4 Saturday Kansas City 6:00 PM
Aug. 5 Sunday Kansas City 1:00 PM
Aug. 6 Monday at Cleveland 6:00 PM**
Aug. 7 Tuesday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
Aug. 8 Wednesday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
Aug. 9 Thursday at Cleveland 12:00 PM*
Aug. 10 Friday at Detroit 6:00 PM
Aug. 11 Saturday at Detroit 5:00 PM
Aug. 12 Sunday at Detroit 12:00 PM
Aug. 14 Tuesday Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Aug. 15 Wednesday Pittsburgh 12:00 PM*
Aug. 16 Thursday Detroit 7:00 PM
Aug. 17 Friday Detroit 7:00 PM
Aug. 18 Saturday Detroit 6:00 PM
Aug. 19 Sunday Detroit 1:00 PM
Aug. 21 Tuesday at Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Aug. 22 Wednesday at Chicago White Sox 1:00 PM*
Aug. 23 Thursday Oakland 7:00 PM
Aug. 24 Friday Oakland 7:00 PM
Aug. 25 Saturday Oakland 6:00 PM
Aug. 26 Sunday Oakland 1:00 PM
Aug. 28 Tuesday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
Aug. 29 Wednesday at Cleveland 6:00 PM
Aug. 30 Thursday at Cleveland 12:00 PM*
Aug. 31 Friday at Texas 7:00 PM
Sept. 1 Saturday at Texas 7:00 PM
Sept. 2 Sunday at Texas 2:00 PM
Sept. 3 Monday at Houston 1:00 PM*
Sept. 4 Tuesday at Houston 7:00 PM
Sept. 5 Wednesday at Houston 7:00 PM
Sept. 7 Friday Kansas City 7:00 PM
Sept. 8 Saturday Kansas City 6:00 PM
Sept. 9 Sunday Kansas City 1:00 PM
Sept. 10 Monday New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sept. 11 Tuesday New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sept. 12 Wednesday New York Yankees 7:00 PM
Sept. 13 Thursday at Kansas City 7:00 PM
Sept. 14 Friday at Kansas City 7:00 PM
Sept. 15 Saturday at Kansas City 6:00 PM FS1
Sept. 16 Sunday at Kansas City 1:00 PM
Sept. 17 Monday at Detroit 6:00 PM
Sept. 18 Tuesday at Detroit 6:00 PM
Sept. 19 Wednesday at Detroit 12:00 PM*
Sept. 21 Friday at Oakland 9:00 PM
Sept. 22 Saturday at Oakland 8:00 PM
Sept. 23 Sunday at Oakland 3:00 PM
Sept. 25 Tuesday Detroit 7:00 PM
Sept. 26 Wednesday Detroit 7:00 PM
Sept. 27 Thursday Detroit 7:00 PM
Sept. 28 Friday Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Sept. 29 Saturday Chicago White Sox 6:00 PM
Sept. 30 Sunday Chicago White Sox 2:00 PM

*Denotes weekday day games that will be replayed in primetime
+Denotes game airing on FOX Sports North Plus
FS1 Denotes national telecast on FOX Sports 1
All Times Central, Schedule Subject to Change